Music.

The Rubens /'Time of My Life'

Record Label: Ivy League Records @ivyleaguerecords

Artist Management: Grow Yourself Up @growyourselfup

Production: Naqada Haus Productions @naqadahaus

Director: Russell Fitzgibbon @theghan_jpg

Producer: Cat Clark @itscatclark

DOP: Jack Saltmiras @jack_saltmiras

1 AC: Bonnie Chai @bonnie.18

Steadicam Operator: Max McLachlan @maxi_steadi

Gaffer: Tomas Keyes @tommykeyes.elx Mat Wilson @focusfilmlighting

Rigger: Garnett Brownbill

PA: Dominic Bleijie @dominic_bleijie96

Editor: Russell Fitzgibbon @theghan_jpg

Colourist: Matt Fezz @mattfezz

Talent: Sara Downie / Jonathan Kennedy / Lachie Wilson / Anouk Ely / Liam Coffey / Angelika Martin 

Location: Carriageworks

Mia Wray/'Work for Me'

Artist Management: Bossy Music @bossymusic

Production: Naqada Haus Productions @naqadahaus

Director: Cybele Malinowski @cybism

Producer: Cat Clark @itscatclark

DOP: Mike Roberts @_mike_roberts

1 AC: Simon Noonan @simonnoona

Gaffer: Mark Leeson @markleeson85

HMUA: Desiree Wise @desiree_wise

Choreography: Nadia Tornese @nadiatornese

PA: Dominic Bleijie @dominic_bleijie96

Editor: Justin Malinowski @justinmalinowskiphoto

Colourist: Daniel Pardy @danielpardycolour

Location: Sydney Props Studio

© 2020 Naqada Haus Productions Pty Ltd.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook